Heartsick: New Single “Thrill of The Hunt”

HeartsickEmerging out of the Midwest and finally ready to take the whole of the U.S. by storm, Heartsick are a band of brothers, consisting of Alfonso Civile on vocals, Jerred Pruneau on guitar, Waylon Fox on bass and Justin Robinson on drums, the Lansing, Michigan metal machine epitomizes passion, hard work and dedication.

Combining an onslaught of hardcore and metalcore-tinged ferocity alongside moments of haunting melodies and stunning atmospherics, Heartsick are set to elevate themselves to the next level in 2019 with their stirring sophomore album, ‘Sleep Cycles’; which deserves to see the quartet become firmly established as one of America’s hottest unsigned acts. Having already shared stages with internationally-acclaimed bands such as Hatebreed, Every Time I Die, Fear Factory, and All That Remains, Heartsick bring their own powerhouse live show to whomever and wherever will have them, with professionalism and an attention to detail that very few manage to emulate in today’s modern metal scene.

Connect with the band here.


Check Also

Review: Epica – ‘Omega’

It’s been a tough year already for fans of symphonic metal. As if Marko leaving …

Introducing: Unknown Refuge

With an enthusiastic, muscular sound, Bolton-based Unknown Refuge are starting to make some waves in …

WarDogs: Debut lyric video – ‘Patrick Bateman’

Belgian Heavy Metal Band WarDogs has released the first of three newly recorded singles on …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *