Avarus: New Single – ‘In Disbelief’

AvarusFollowing the huge success of the bands last 3 singles, Blackpool based Metal Core band Avarus are proud to release their latest creation ‘In Disbelief’. Bringing head banging riffs, enormous drums and powerful vocals this track showcases what Avarus do best; fuse old-school metal core with a more modern, contemporary, sound.

‘The way this track was written was a little different to our previous releases. It was more or less a compilation of our favourite riffs and concepts from earlier, unreleased demos. When Lucas sent it over to me I knew straight away it was going to make a killer track and definitely be on the upcoming record’ explains guitarist Jay Wagner.

‘The song is geared towards tackling mental health and standing against the demons so many of us fight within our minds every day’ Concludes vocalist Lucas Fletcher.

Stream ‘In Disbelief’ here.

Connect with Avarus here

Avarus are :
Lucas Fletcher – Guitar/Vocals
Mikey Pilgrim – Bass Guitar/Vocals
Becky Slater – Drums
Jay Wagner – Lead Guitar

Header image – Mark Mahtani

Check Also

Helldown: New single/ video – March Of The Damned

Commanding metallers HELLDOWN charge onwards with the release of their vicious single and video, March …

Charlotte Wessels joined by Simone Simons (Epica) for new single

Astonishing singer-songwriter Charlotte Wessels (ex-DELAIN) has joined forces with Simone Simons of Epica for her …

WOLFBRIGADE announce new album

Swedish hardcore punk icons and recent Metal Blade signees WOLFBRIGADE will release their eleventh full-length …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *