VESSEL OF LIGHT Premiere New Song

The track list of ‘Woodshed’ reads as follows: 1. Woodshed 2. Part of my Plan 3. A Love So True 4. Son of Man 5. Watching the Fire 6. Beyong the Cellar Door 7. One Way Out 8. Man’s Sin 9. Day of Rest 10. End It All 11. Pray for a Cure Set for a release on September 21th with Argonauta Records, pre-orders are available here. For more info visit here.  ]]>

Check Also

Review: Amigo the Devil – ‘Yours Until the War Is Over’

Amigo The Devil should have won a Grammy in 2022 for his ‘Born Against’ album. …

THE CALLOUS DAOBOYS Announce UK Download warm up shows

Following on from their UK tour supporting TesseracT this month The Callous Daoboys have announced a run of …

FISH announces UK dates for Farewell Tour in 2025

FISH, the icon of progressive rock and much acclaimed artist, singer, musician, front man and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *