Vader Announce London Show In November

”I am so excited to announce the new Vader album, which will be released by Nuclear Blast again! ‘The Empire’ – which is the title of the upcoming full length – is due to be released in autumn 2016. However, we have also prepared a special EP called ’Iron Times’ which has just been released! There are two new tracks included on the EP, plus two bonus songs. Joe Petagno himself created the amazing cover artwork.” Stay tuned for more news on ‘The Empire’…     Vader’s brand new ep entitled ‘Iron Times’ was released digitally last week which you can purchase here. The tracklist reads as follows: Side A 01. Parabellum 02. Prayer To The God Of War Side B 01. Piesc I Stal 02. Overkill]]>

Check Also

Live Review: Testament – QMU, Glasgow

Vader: Digital Singles Available Now

Review: Vader – 'Future of the Past II – Hell In The East’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *