Review: Twisted Sister – 'Metal Meltdown Live'

Track Listing 1. What You Don’t Know 2. The Kids Are Back 3. Stay Hungry 4. The Beast 5. Shoot ‘Em Down 6. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll 7. I Believe In Rock ‘N’ Roll 8. Under The Blade 9. I Am (I’m Me) 10. We’re Not Gonna Take It 11. The Fire Still Burns 12. The Price 13.  Burn In Hell 14.  A.J. Pero Tribute 15. I Wanna Rock 16. Come Out and Play 17.  S.M.F.   Review: Ritchie Birnie]]>

Check Also

DVD Review: We Are Twisted F*cking Sister

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *