Toseland: UK Tour Starts 28th September

Toseland – Cradle The Rage Tour 2016 Weds 28th Sept                 Stoke On Trent, The Sugarmill Thurs 29th Sept                 Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms Fri 30th Sept                      Sheffield, Corporation Sat 1st Oct                         Edinburgh, Electric Circus Sun 2nd Oct                       Aberdeen, The Tunnels Tues 4th Oct                      Hull, Fruit Wed 5th Oct                       Chester, The Live Rooms Fri 7th Oct                          Northampton, The Roadmender Sat 8th Oct                         Nottingham, Rock City Basement Sun 9th Oct                        Bristol, The Fleece Tues 11th Oct                    Southampton, Engine Rooms Weds 12th  Oct                  London, Dingwalls Thurs 13th Oct                  Norwich, Waterfront Fri 14th Oct                       Tunbridge Wells, Forum The band will then head over to mainland Europe for shows in Germany,Switzerland and The Netherlands before playing Winter Storm festival in Troon, Scotland on November 25th. Toseland is James Toseland (vocals), Zurab Melua (Guitar), Ed Bramford (Guitar), Roger Davis (bass) and Joe Yoshida (drums). Follow Toseland on facebook]]>

Check Also

Europe

Review: Steelhouse Festival 2022 – Sunday

Having drifted off to sleep to the sound of rain, knowing the Sunday forecast was …

Introducing: Processor

Johan Isaksson known professionally as Processor is an Örebro, Sweden-based electronic music producer, and Johan …

THEIA shine the spotlight on diabetes with the release of ‘There’s A Boy’

With festival appearances and a second run supporting Magnum fast approaching, THEIA are excited to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.