The Amorettes – Release New Video

here Line Up: Gill Montgomery – guitar,vocals Hannah McKay – drums Heather McKay – bass THE AMORETTES on Tour 2018: 02.04 UK -Edinburgh- Bannermans Bar (Headline Show) 05.04 UK -Edinburgh- the Dreadnought Rock Club, Bathgate (Headline Show) 08.04. UK-Glasgow – The Garage (with The Dead Daisies) 09.04. UK-Bilston – The Robin 2 (with The Dead Daisies) 10.04. UK-London – Koko (with The Dead Daisies) 12.04. UK-Manchester – Academy 2 (with The Dead Daisies) 13.04. UK-Nottingham – Rock City (with The Dead Daisies) 14.04. UK-Bristol – o2 Academy (with The Dead Daisies) 27.-29.04. SE-Silja Rocks Cruise 15.09. UK-Wakefield – Redemption Festival]]>

Check Also

Introducing: Sweet Crystal

What are the origins of Sweet Crystal, how long have you been playing together? I’m …

Introducing: exPorter

exPorter is an alternative rock band based out of Southern California. The band consists of …

ASHEN REACH: New Single/Video – The Dark

Hotly tipped UK metallers ASHEN REACH continue their ascension with the launch of their breathtaking …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *