Review: Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man – 'Colossal Velocity'

I am absolutely fuming’. This is an epic, as it has a bridge and separate verse, and everything. Still it’s gone in the blink of an eye. Hold on, there’s also ‘Small Minded NIMBY Prick’, which is hilariously indecipherable with a metal-hardcore riff through the middle and all done in a minute. This won’t be everyone’s taste, but that’s because everyone hasn’t tried hard enough. So, give Revenge of the Psychotronic Man and ‘Colossal Velocity’ a go, and don’t be a small-minded NIMBY prick!

Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man: Upcoming Shows:

Sat 23 July – Bleach, Brighton Fri 29 July – Westgarth, Middlesbrough Sat 30 July – The Black Bull, Gateshead Sun 7 Aug – Rebellion Festival, Blackpool 19/20 Aug – Retro Bar, Manchester (Anarchistic Undertones 10 Year Birthday) Fri 26 Aug – Bannermans, Edinburgh Sat 27 Aug – Conroy’s Basement, Dundee Sun 28 Aug – Maguires, Liverpool Sat 3 Sept – Wotsit Called Fest, Hastings Sun 4 Sept – Wagon and Horses, Birmingham Punx Picnic Fri 9 Sept – Andover Sat 10 Sept – The Wheatsheaf, Banbury Fri 23 Sept – The Chelsea, Bristol Fri 7 Oct – Cremorne, Sheffield Sat 8 Oct – The Underground, Plymouth Sat 15 Oct – The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich Sat 22 Oct – The Sanctuary, Basingstoke Thu 27 Oct – Lady Luck, Canterbury Fri 28 Oct – T Chances, London Sat 29 Oct – Mama Liz’s Voodoo Lounge, Stamford Sat 5 Nov – PJ McGinty’s, Ipswich Sat 19 Nov – Union Bar, Hastings Sat 26 Nov – The Yorkshire House, Lancaster Fri 9 Dec – The Workers Club, Kings Lynn Fri 16 Dec – Santiago, Leeds Sat 17 Dec – Bank Top Tavern, Oldham   Review: Craig Grant]]>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.