Mr Big Announce New Album 'Defying Gravity'

  • Open Your Eyes
  • Defying Gravity
  • Everybody Needs a Little Trouble
  • Damn I’m In Love Again
  • Mean to Me
  • Nothing Bad (About Feeling Good)
  • Forever and Back
  • She’s All Coming Back to Me Now
  • 1992
  • Nothing At All
  • Be Kind
  •   Check out MR. BIG at any of the following tour stops (MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED):   Leg 1:   5/31 Milwaukee, WI Potowatami Casino 6/2 St. Charles, IL Arcada Theatre 6/3 Wetland, MI The Token Lounge 6/6 Warrendale, PA Jergel’s Rhythm Grille 6/7 Newton, NJ Newton Theatre 6/9 Uncasville, CT The Wolf Den/Mohegan Sun 6/10 New York, NY B.B. King Blues Club & Grill 6/12 Nashville, TN Basement East 6/14 Lexington, KY Manchester Music Hall 6/16 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live 6/17 Houston, TX Scout Bar 6/19 Kansas City, MO Knuckleheads Saloon 6/22 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre 6/23 Agoura Hills, CA Canyon Club 6/24 Pasadena, CA The Rose More information can be found on the official Mr Big website  ]]>

    Check Also

    Interview: Ross Craig of Black Cat Bone

    Edinburgh-based Black Cat Bone play an infectious brand of dirty bluesy rock n roll. The …

    Review: Amigo the Devil – ‘Yours Until the War Is Over’

    Amigo The Devil should have won a Grammy in 2022 for his ‘Born Against’ album. …

    THE CALLOUS DAOBOYS Announce UK Download warm up shows

    Following on from their UK tour supporting TesseracT this month The Callous Daoboys have announced a run of …

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *