LORD OF THE LOST : Release New Video

HERE! Available as Limited 2CD Digipack, 2-LP Gatefold Vinyl, Jewelcase CD! The limited deluxe box set it already completely sold out! Better hury up! THORNSTAR Tracklist: CD1 1. On This Rock I Will Build My Church 2. Loreley 3. Black Halo 4. In Our Hands 5. Morgana 6. Haythor 7. Naxxar 8. Cut Me Out 9. The Mortarian 10. Under The Sun 11. In Darkness, In Light 12. Forevermore 13. Ruins CD2 1. Abracadabra (feat. Dero Goi / OOMPH!) 2. Voodoo Doll 3. The Art Of Love 4. Lily Of The Vale 5. Penta 6. Free Radicals 7. Live Pray Die Repeat Band image on header – Franz Schepers]]>

Check Also

Die Ego: New video – Anywhere We Are Going

DIE EGO have returned to the fold with their magnetic and hugely melodic new single …

ONI reveals new song & anime music video for ‘Control’

Modern metalcore project, ONI have unveiled a brand new single, ‘Control.’ The track comes accompanied …

Introducing: Sadistic Force

Austin, TX-based blackened speed metal powerhouse Sadistic Force, have unleashed a video for “Iron Rite.” …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *