Hell's Addiction : Sign To TMR Band Management

TMR Band Management. Described as the bastard child of an illicit three-way between Skid Row, early-Guns N’ Roses & AC/DC, the 5-piece are now planning a UK wide tour along with a host of festival appearances, including Hard Rock Hell. Frontman, Ben Sargent said: “We’ve signed with TMR to take us on to another level. We exist solely to perform live and to rock an audience to its bones. It’s who we are, it’s in our DNA. Sure we love recording too but only because it enables us to tour and party with the crowd. We love it loud and we plan to only make it louder.” Hell’s Addiction released their 2nd album, BROKEN in July 2016 to wide acclaim. ‘Broken’ track list:

  1. What You Gonna Do?
  2. Lost
  3. Backs To The Wall
  4. Blue Lights
  5. The Rocker
  6. Get The Fuck
  7. Passion For Power
  8. Holiday
  9. Broken
  10. Time Has Come
Festival dates Sat 11 Feb – Rockmantic Weekender, Carlisle Sat 25 Feb – The Venue, Westcliff-On-Sea Sat 11 Mar – Hard Rock Hell, Pwllheli Sat 22 April – Bum In The Mud Motorcycle Rally, Colchester Sat 29 April – Dementia Aware Fest @ The Roadhouse, Birmingham Sun 30 April – Heaven & Hell Festival @ O’Rileys, Hull Sat 13 May – Upload Festival @ Warehouse23, Wakefield Hell’s Addiction are: Ben Sargent (lead vocals) Liam Sargent (lead/rhythm guitar & backing vocals) Dan Weir (lead/rhythm guitar) Jason Green (bass & backing vocals) Luke Morley (drums) Here’s some of the feedback for Hell’s Addiction: Full of that snot-nosed, f**k you attitude that rock n roll should be all about Powerplay [8/10] God damn amazing… one hell of an album! All Heavy Metal [10/10] This is aggressive music, not for the faint hearted 365 Radio [5/5] Good old gritty hard rock to get the party started Planetmosh [5/5] Ballsy and full of attitude… a real kick in the guts TBFM  [9/10] High octane dirty rock anthems Uber Rock A raw, gut-punching, ripping and roaring release Rock and Roll One of the best releases of this year, to date Devils Gate Media   Follow the band on facebook]]>

Check Also

Review: Ian Moss – King Tuts, Glasgow

For two nights only, the UK was treated to a state visit from bona fide …

Sons of Liberty: New single – ‘Tertulia Time’

Sons of Liberty bring the party with…‘Tertulia Time’. The Sound of Summer 2024 releases on …

Legendary Guitarist Steve Cropper Announces New Album ‘Friendlytown’

Not many people start new bands in their 80s, but legendary guitarist, producer, and songwriter Steve …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *