FIRESPAWN – Launch Brand New Video

th 2017 via Century Media Records as Digipak CD, deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl, poster, inlay and the entire album on CD) and as digital download/stream. Pre-order your copy here The LP version of “The Reprobate” is available in the following colours: Black vinyl: unlimited Dark green vinyl: ltd. to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro Europe — SOLD OUT!!! Clear vinyl: ltd. to 200 copies, available at various mailorder stores Silver vinyl: ltd. to 200 copies, exclusively available at FIRESPAWN’s webstore “The Reprobate” tracklist:

  1. Serpent Of The Ocean         (04:46)
  2. Blood Eagle                        (02:44)
  3. Full Of Hate                        (03:22)
  4. Damnatio Ad Bestias           (05:10)
  5. Death By Impalement          (05:29)
  6. General’s Creed                  (04:51)
  7. The Whitecahpel Murderer   (03:55)
  8. A Patient Wolf                    (03:42)
  9. The Reprobate                    (04:31)
  10. Nightwalkers                       (04:29)
FIRESPAWN line-up: LG Petrov – vocals Fredrik Folkare – guitar Victor Brandt – guitar A. Impaler – bass Matte Modin – drums Firespawn –  facebook  ]]>

Check Also

KERRY KING announces London headline show for June

KERRY KING has announced his first UK headline show for London’s Electric Ballroom for Tuesday 18th …

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE announce UK & EU Tour 2025

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE have announced a long awaited UK headline run for 2025. The latest leg …

Orange Goblin announce UK & Ireland tour dates

Legendary UK metal giants Orange Goblin recently announced their long-awaited return with new studio album …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *