FEED THE RHINO Release Video for "Timewave Zero"

th, 2018. The band comments: “We’re really excited to release our new single ‘Timewave Zero’. This song has been a kind of a mission statement of our new album, both lyrically and musically, so it’s exciting to see what people think! The video was filmed with green screen/ animation and motion capture by the amazing Robin Fuller. We’re also proud to announce that Bad Sign, HCBP & Cove are joining us on our release tour in February. It was important for us to take out bands we really believe in, as well as get on with, so we couldn’t be happier! The Silence tour won’t be one to miss!” Watch the stunning clip above. “The Silence” will be released on CD (incl. sticker) and digitally. Pre-order the digital album and receive the singles ‘Timewave Zero’, ‘Heedless’ and ‘Featherweight’ immediately! Details here.

FEED THE RHINO – The Silence 1. Timewave Zero (4:11) 2. Heedless (3:33) 3. Losing Ground (4:13) 4. 68 (3:08) 5. All Work And No Play Makes Jack A Dull Boy (3:33) 6. Yellow And Green (3:23) 7. Nerve Of A Sinister Killer (2:57) 8. Fences (3:38) 9. The Silence (3:47) 10. Lost In Proximity (3:21) 11. Featherweight (4:20)
Renowned as ‘one of the UK’s most incendiary live bands’ (Kerrang!) and much-lauded for their ferocious yet melodic sound, FEED THE RHINO will present “The Silence” live on a UK headline run kicking off February 20th, 2018.
FEED THE RHINO is: Lee Tobin – Vocals James Colley – Guitar Sam Colley – Guitar Chris Kybert – Drums Oz Craggs – Bass
FEED THE RHINO live February 2018 Tue, 20    UK, Bristol, The Exchange Wed, 21 UK, Exeter, The Cavern Thu, 22    UK, Southampton, The Joiners Fri, 23    UK, London, The Underworld Sat, 24    UK, Norwich, Owl Sanctuary Tue, 27    UK, Nottingham, Rescue Rooms Wed, 28 UK, Newcastle, Think Tank March 2018 Thu, 1 UK, Glasgow, G2 Fri, 2 UK, Manchester, Rebellion Sat, 3 UK, Birmingham, The Flapper Thu, 15    UK, North Wales, Hammerfest …more dates to be announced soon…
More information here.

Check Also

Interview: Ben Metzner – dArtagnan/Feuerschwanz November 2023

After an enforced period of inactivity thanks to the worldwide lockdown, German folk-rock/folk-metal musician and …

Introducing: Solstice Rider

Solstice Rider is a metal band formed in the glorious year of 2020 in the …

DEFECTS: New Track “Broken Bloodlines” + Of Mice & Men tour

DEFECTS aren’t here to mess around or waste time. They’ve just dropped the epic video …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *