EPICA Launch Tour Video

here Tracklist: 01. The Solace System 02. Fight Your Demons 03. Architect Of Light 04. Wheel Of Destiny 05. Immortal Melancholy 06. Decoded Poetry The Solace System was recorded, mixed & mastered by Joost van den Broek and Jacob Hansen. The video was produced by anime-master Davide Cilloni. The artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann. Nuclear Blast recently re-released two classic EPICA albums, Design Your Universe and The Divine Conspiracy, on NB Anniversary Green vinyl. The United Principle Tour – UK & Ireland 2018 06.04 Nottingham – Rock City 07.04 Glasgow – ABC1 08.04 Bristol – o2 Academy 10.04 Dublin – Tivoli 12.04 Manchester – o2 Ritz 13.04 London – o2 Forum Tickets and VIP upgrades are available here ]]>

Check Also

Bleed Again to headline Download Festival District X Community Takeover

Brighton metalcore stalwarts Bleed Again have been announced as headliner for the Download Festival District …

Review: Kerry King – ‘From Hell I Rise’

The marketing ploy of the year has to be Kerry King releasing his debut solo …

NIGHTWISH release ‘Perfume of the Timeless’ and announce pre-orders

Still, Finnish symphonic metal legends NIGHTWISH fill this word with life, when they announced their …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *