Employed To Serve Announce UK Headline Tour For Next Month!

Employed To Serve have announced a last-minute run of UK headline shows, set to kick-off in Huddersfield on May 17th 2022. South London metallers, BURNER, will be opening proceedings across the 9-date tour, whilst shoegaze two-piece, Zetra, will appear as special guests across both Milton Keynes and St Albans.

“Surprise! Come hang out this May, we can’t wait to see you \m/ tickets on sale now” – ETS

Employed To Serve UK headline tour dates:

17 May Huddersfield @ The Parish

18 May 2022 Sheffield @ Sidney & Matilda

19 May 2022 Norwich @ The Waterfront

20 May Stoke on Trent @ The Sugarmill

21 May Hull @ Tower

23 May Milton Keynes @ The Craufurd Arms **

24 May St Albans @ The Horn **

26 May Southampton @ The Joiners

27 May Exeter @ Cavern

** w/ support from Zetra

Tickets are available here.

Employed To Serve summer festival appearances:

15th – 16th June – Rock For People

17th June Graspop Metal Meeting

29th June – 2nd July – Roskilde Festival

29th June – 3rd July – Resurrection Festival

 

Employed To Serve European appearances in support of Gojira:

JULY 2022
Tue, July 5 BEL, Brussels @ Forest National
Wed, July 6 GER, Oberhausen @ Turbinhalle 2
Fri, July 8 SWI, Zurich @ Komplex
Sat, July 9 GER, Munich @ Tonhalle
Mon, July 11 GER, Wiesbaden @ Schlachthof
Wed, July 13 NLD, Tilburg @ 013
Thur, July 14 NLD, Tilburg @ 013 SOLD OUT
Sat, July 16 DEN, Copenhagen @ KB Hallen * VENUE CHANGE
Sun, July 17 NOR, Oslo @ Spektrum
Tue, July 19 FIN, Helsinki @ Black Box at Ice Hall SOLD OUT
Thur, July 21 SWE, Stockholm @ The Annex
Sat, July 23 GER, Berlin @ Huxleys
Mon, July 25 CZE, Prague @ Forum Karlin
Tue, July 26 POL, Wroclaw @ A2
Wed, July 27 HUN, Budapest @ Barba Negra Music Club
Fri, July 29 AUT, Vienna @ Gasometer * VENUE UPGRADE
Sat, July 30 CRO, Zagreb @ Dom Sportova
Sun, July 31 ITA, Milan @ Carroponte * VENUE CHANGE

Employed To Serve UK & Ireland appearances in support of Gojira:

FEBRUARY 2023
Sat, Feb 11 IRE, Dublin @ National Stadium SOLD OUT
Sun, Feb 12 N. IRE, Belfast @ Ulster Hall
Tue, Feb 14 ENG, Newcastle @ City Hall
Wed, Feb 15 SCO, Glasgow @ O2 Academy
Fri, Feb 17 WAL, Cardiff @ Motorpoint Arena
Sun, Feb 19 ENG, Manchester @ O2 Victoria Warehouse
Tue, Feb 21 ENG, Nottingham @ Motorpoint Arena
Wed, Feb 22 ENG, London @ Alexandra Palace
Fri, Feb 24 FRA, Bordeaux @ Arkea Arena
Sat, Feb 25 FRA, Paris @ Accor Arena
Sun, Feb 26 LUX, Luxembourg @ Rockhal
Tue, Feb 28 FRA, Lyon @ Halle Tony Garnier

 

Tickets to all shows are available now.

Employed To Serve ARE:
Justine Jones – Vocals
Sammy Urwin – Guitar & vocals
David Porter – Guitar
Nathan ‘Narly’ Pryor – Bass
Casey McHale – Drums

Phot credit Andy Ford

Check Also

LEAVES’ EYES release new single ‘In Eternity’, new album ‘Myths Of Fate’ out 22nd March on AFM Records.

March 22, 2024  will see symphonic metal vikings, LEAVES’ EYES, release their much-awaited, new studio album “Myths …

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE & TRIVIUM – ‘The Poisoned Ascendancy Tour’

Following much speculation online, BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE and TRIVIUM have revealed details of a …

KAMELOT continues the Awaken The World Tour 2024 in Europe this October

One of the most prestigious and legendary bands in the modern symphonic metal genre, unstoppable …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *