EARTHLESS Release New Song

here Black Heaven track list: Gifted by the Wind End to End Electric Flame Volt Rush Black Heaven Sudden End Pre-order the album on various limited edition formats: Black Heaven was recorded at Rancho de la Luna in Joshua Tree, CA with Dave Catching (Eagles of Death Metal) handling production. The artwork was created by UK based artist, Andrew Sloane, who the band found on Instagram. Earthless recently announced a European headline tour in support of the new album. Those dates rack up as follows: April 3 – Korkrijk, Belgium De Kreun April 4 – Bristol, UK The Fleece April 5 – Manchester, UK The Deaf Institute April 6 – London, UK Islington Assembly Hall April 7 – Paris, France Petit Bain April 8 – Frankfurt, Germany Zoom April 10 – Munich, Germany Feierwerk April 11 – Berlin, Germany Bi Nuu April 12 – Copenhagen, Denmark Pumpehuset April 13 – Oslo, Norway BLA April 14 – Gothenberg, Sweden Truckstop Alaska April 16 – Hamburg, Germany Molotow April 19-21 – Tilburg, Netherlands Roadburn 2018  ]]>

Check Also

Introducing: exPorter

exPorter is an alternative rock band based out of Southern California. The band consists of …

ASHEN REACH: New Single/Video – The Dark

Hotly tipped UK metallers ASHEN REACH continue their ascension with the launch of their breathtaking …

MERCER: New Single – ‘What Ya Waiting For?’

Five-piece newcomers MERCER take aim with their explosive new single and video, What Ya Waiting …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *