DEVILDRIVER reveals 'The Cash Cabin' video

link. From the opening seconds of Hank3’s “Country Heroes” onward, Outlaws ‘Til The End: Vol. 1 is simply one of the most invigorating records the band have made yet. More importantly, these evocative, irresistible songs have all been wholly rebuilt from the ground up, powered by the classic DEVILDRIVER sound and embellished with Fafara’s unmistakable feral roar. Outlaws ‘Til The End: Vol. 1 was produced, mixed and recorded with Steve Evetts (Dillinger Escape Plan, Every Time I Die, Sepultura, The Cure), and co-produced by DevilDriver guitarist Mike Spreitzer. The album was mastered by renowned engineer Alan Douches. See below for a full track listing and featured guests. DEVILDRIVER Outlaws ‘Til The End: Vol. 1 track listing: 1. “Country Heroes” Written by Hank Williams III Performed by Hank3 & Dez Fafara 2. “Whiskey River” Written by Johnny Bush and Paul Stroud; recorded by Willie Nelson Performed by Randy Blythe, Mark Morton of Lamb of God & Dez Fafara 3. “Outlaw Man” Written by David Blue; recorded by the Eagles Performed by Dez Fafara & Neal Tiemann of DEVILDRIVER 4. “Ghost Riders in the Sky” Written by Stan Jones Performed by John Carter Cash, Ana Cristina Cash, Randy Blythe & Dez Fafara 5. “I’m the Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)” Written by Bobby Bobby Borchers, Wayne Kemp, Mack Vickery; recorded by Johnny Paycheck Performed by Dez Fafara & DEVILDRIVER 6. “If Drinking Don’t Kill Me (Her Memory Will)” Written by Harlan Sanders, Rick Beresford; recorded by George Jones Performed by Wednesday13 & Dez Fafara 7. “The Man Comes Around” Written by Johnny Cash Performed by Lee Ving of Fear & Dez Fafara 8. “A Thousand Miles From Nowhere” Written by Dwight Yoakam Performed by Dez Fafara & Neal Tiemann of DEVILDRIVER 9. “Copperhead Road” Written by Steve Earle Performed by Brock Lindow of 36 Crazyfists & Dez Fafara 10. “Dad’s Gonna Kill Me” Written by Richard Thompson Performed by Burton C. Bell of Fear Factory & Dez Fafara 11. “A Country Boy Can Survive” Written by Hank Williams Jr. Performed by Dez Fafara & DEVILDRIVER 12. “The Ride” Written by J.B. Detterline Jr., Gary Gentry; recorded by David Allan Coe Performed by Lee Ving of Fear & Dez Fafara DEVILDRIVER are set to play BLOODSTOCK Festival on Sunday 12th August DEVILDRIVER online: DEVILDRIVER is: Dez Fafara – Vocals Mike Spreitzer – Guitar Neal Tiemann – Guitar Diego Ibarra – Bass Austin D’Amond – Drums Band image on header – Ben Hoffman]]>

Check Also

LEAVES’ EYES release new single ‘In Eternity’, new album ‘Myths Of Fate’ out 22nd March on AFM Records.

March 22, 2024  will see symphonic metal vikings, LEAVES’ EYES, release their much-awaited, new studio album “Myths …

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE & TRIVIUM – ‘The Poisoned Ascendancy Tour’

Following much speculation online, BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE and TRIVIUM have revealed details of a …

KAMELOT continues the Awaken The World Tour 2024 in Europe this October

One of the most prestigious and legendary bands in the modern symphonic metal genre, unstoppable …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *