Broken Witt Rebels Sign To Snakefarm Records

th release. Produced by the band and Tom Gittins (who has worked with Robert Plant amongst others), this anticipated outing features six songs from the two most recent EPs, ‘Howlin”and ‘Georgia Pine’, plus four brand new numbers, including lead single ‘Wait For You’. The older material has been remastered to sit naturally alongside the recent recordings, and the package – featuring tracks with substantial radio / video play to their name – is set to appear on both CD and download, with vinyl following in due course. Say Broken Witt Rebels:- “Our album has been a long time coming. It’s a culmination of the past two years of hard work and we couldn’t be prouder of what it’s become. We’ve crafted the record to take the listener along our journey so far, and it also marks a milestone in our career as we move from the unsigned world to being with a label. We’re very proud to have signed a deal with Snakefarm Records, and with the Snakefarm team behind us we can’t wait to take things to the next level.” More information here  and here  ]]>

Check Also


Review: Steelhouse Festival 2022 – Sunday

Having drifted off to sleep to the sound of rain, knowing the Sunday forecast was …

Introducing: Processor

Johan Isaksson known professionally as Processor is an Örebro, Sweden-based electronic music producer, and Johan …

THEIA shine the spotlight on diabetes with the release of ‘There’s A Boy’

With festival appearances and a second run supporting Magnum fast approaching, THEIA are excited to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.