Black Aces: Shot In The Dark Coming Sept 30th

  AUSSIE WRECKING CREW TOUR dates as follows (all dates with Massive and Tequila Mockingbyrd) Wed 21st Sep          Musick & Frieden, Berlin, DE Thu 22nd Sep           Bastard Club, Osnabrueck, DE Fri 23rd Sep              Pumpehuset, Copenhagen, DK Sat 24th Sep             Fryhuset, Stockholm, SE Sun 25th Sep            Krosset, Oslo, NO Tue 27th Sep            KB, Malmo, SE Thu 29th Sep            Luxor, Cologne, DE Fri 30th Sep              De Helling, Utrecht, NL Mon 03rd Oct          Rock City Basement, Nottingham, UK Tue 04th Oct            Waterfront Studio, Norwich, UK Thu 06th Oct            Borderline, London, UK Fri 07th Oct               Diamond Lounge, Doncaster, UK Sat 08th Oct             Fuel Club, Cardiff, UK Sun 09th Oct            Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton, UK Mon 10th Oct          The Cathouse, Glasgow, UK Tue 11th Oct            Think Tank, Newcastle, UK Wed 12th Oct          The Krazyhouse, Liverpool, UK Tue 18th Oct            Backstage Club, Munich, DE Thu 20th Oct            Rockpalast, Bochum, DE   Tickets available from all usual outlets. More dates to be announced…   Black Aces are Tyler Kinder Lead Guitar/lead Vocals, Jarrad Morrice Rhythm Guitar, Alex McMillan Bass Guitar and Pete McMillan Drums. ]]>

Check Also

Introducing: Black Aces

The boys from Bendigo known as Black Aces should have been putting their feet up …

Black Aces: Happy To Share Title With AC/DC

When Bendigo rock band Black Aces heard the title of heroes AC/DC’s storming new single …

Black Aces

Black Aces: ‘FEAR NO BEER’ UK Tour

‘Aussie hard rockers Black Aces are headed back to the UK for their ‘FEAR NO …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.