All This Filth Announce New Album “Misery Season”

This Is Misery” was written with the intention of being an album opener. Benny [Bones, keyboards, guitars, electronics] and I started writing the structure and the main parts of the song and eventually everyone chipped in their parts so it was a real team effort. Cam [Harris, bass] wrote the chorus and Mark [Honey, guitars} the leads etc. As the opener it needed to be an introduction to the world of Misery Season. It’s one of the most aggressive songs we’ve ever written, it’s fast, it’s got groove, it’s in your face and it just screams about all that makes me miserable basically. It just smacks you in the face and says, ‘Fuck I’m miserable and this is why’. ” “Misery Season” was recorded and produced by Tristan Sturmer at Sumo Studios, Perth, Western Australia and Mixed by Daniel Thabet at Liquid Studios in Vermont, USA with mastering handled by Alan Douches at West West Side Music in New York. Cover artwork to be revealed soon. The album will be released on March 29th via Rockpit Records and will be available on CD, digital download and on all major streaming platforms. Pre-orders to be announced soon as well as more news.   TRACKLIST Stay This Is Misery I Sill Hate Slave State Reject The Machine So Broken Drowning The Lonely Season Misery Season Absence Of Light I Am The Fortress]]>

Check Also

Die Ego: New video – Anywhere We Are Going

DIE EGO have returned to the fold with their magnetic and hugely melodic new single …

ONI reveals new song & anime music video for ‘Control’

Modern metalcore project, ONI have unveiled a brand new single, ‘Control.’ The track comes accompanied …

Introducing: Sadistic Force

Austin, TX-based blackened speed metal powerhouse Sadistic Force, have unleashed a video for “Iron Rite.” …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *