WHOM GODS DESTROY – New single/video “Crawl”

Whom Gods Destroy, the formidable new progressive metal group formed by keyboardist Derek Sherinian, guitarist Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal, and vocalist Dino Jelusick, along with the potent rhythm section of bassist Yas Nomura and drummer Bruno Valverde, will soon be releasing their debut album “Insanium” on March 15th, 2024 worldwide via InsideOutMusic.

A third single off “Insanium” has been released and you can also check out the track “Crawl” in a video directed by Vicente Cordero / Industrialism Films, edited by Vojan Koceić/PILOT studio and with visual FX and additional editing by Wayne Joyner above.

Whom Gods Destroy vocalist Dino Jelusick commented about “Crawl” as follows:

“‘Crawl’ was the 2nd song Ron, Derek & Myself worked on. We had many versions of it. Very progressive and very melodic. Combines all the influences that the band has and just grows into something that’s our very own.”

Previously, Whom Gods Destroy have released the following singles/videos off “Insanium”:

“In The Name Of War”: https://youtu.be/8Ie77apU0RA

“Over Again”: https://youtu.be/c5BflG3oP0w

And Whom Gods Destroy drummer Bruno Valverde has also launched an intense drum playthrough clips for those singles as follows:

“In The Name Of War” (Drum Playthrough): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=himRY9HX1HY
“Over Again” (Drum Playthrough): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x-93mSKxDpE

Additionally, the individual members of Whom Gods Destroy are sharing their own curated Spotify playlist for personal favourite music with you. Check those features out here:

Dino Jelusick (Vocals):

Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (Guitars):

More to follow soon…

Here is the complete tracklisting for the upcoming Whom Gods Destroy debut album “Insanium”, which comes with artwork by Nello Dell’Omo (To be seen below!):

Whom Gods Destroy – “Insanium” (52:56)

1. In the Name Of War (06:38)

2. Over Again (05:01)

3. The Decision (07:08)

4. Crawl (06:36)

5. Find My Way Back (05:46)

6. Crucifier (04:43)

7. Keeper of the Gate (04:54)

8. Hypernova 158 (03:24)

9. Insanium (08:37)

Whom Gods Destroy’s “Insanium” album will become available as Standard CD Jewelcase, Digital Album, Ltd. 2CD Mediabook (with the bonus track “Requiem” (04:58) as well as the entire album as bonus instrumental disc) and as Gatefold 2LP & LP-Booklet on 180g. vinyl in the following variants:
– Black 2LP

– Dark Green 2LP (Ltd. 500x copies from www.insideoutshop.de & various other retailers)

– Custard Colored 2LP (Ltd. 1000x copies at all US outlets)

The album’s pre-order is available here: https://whomgodsdestroy.lnk.to/Insanium

Further updates on Whom Gods Destroy and “Insanium” coming soon…

Whom Gods Destroy line-up:

(From left to right on photo Greg Vorobiov)

Bruno Valverde – Drums

Yas Nomura – Bass

Dino Jelusick – Vocals

Derek Sherinian – Keyboards

Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal – Guitars

Whom Gods Destroy online:









InsideOutMusic online:







Check Also

Duff McKagan – Announces Solo UK and European Headline Tour

Following the successful release of his third solo album Lighthouse in October 2023, Duff McKagan …

Big Big Train announce London show for 5th October

With two of their UK concerts in September 2024 already sold out, Big Big Train …

Misery Loves Company festival returns announcing headliners The Hunna plus eight more acts

Bristol-based multi-venue festival Misery Loves Company returns for a second year, following its hugely successful …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *