FEAR FACTORY: Announce UK/Europe Tour

The legendary FEAR FACTORY have announced their highly-anticipated comeback to European ground. After the recent successful North and Latin American tour legs with new vocalist Milo Silvestro from Rome, Italy and drummer Pete Weber (Havok), the band is stronger than ever and ready to light up the stages at 44 European shows for the first time since 2016. Joining them on this run are two must-see bands – BUTCHER BABIES from the USA and IGNEA from Ukraine.

27 Oct – UK Nottingham, Rock City
28 Oct – UK Wolverhampton, KK’s Steel Mill
29 Oct – UK Glasgow, Garage
30 Oct – UK Belfast, Limelight
31 Oct – IE Dublin, Academy
02 Nov – UK Manchester, Academy 2
03 Nov – UK London, Electric Ballroom
04 Nov – UK Bristol, SWX
06 Nov – FR Lille, Le Splendid
07 Nov – FR Paris, L’élysée Montmartre
08 Nov – FR Clermont Ferrand, La Cooperative
09 Nov – FR Toulouse, Metronum
10 Nov – ES Barcelona, Razzmatazz 2
11 Nov – ES Madrid, La Sala
12 Nov – PT Lisbon, Lav
14 Nov – FR Bordeaux, Le Rocher Palmer
15 Nov – FR Grenoble, L’ilyade
16 Nov – IT Milan, Santeria
17 Nov – CH Lausanne, Les Docks
18 Nov – CH Zurich, Dynamo
19 Nov – IT Treviso, New Age
21 Nov – AT Graz, PPC
22 Nov – HU Budapest, Barba Negra
23 Nov – AT Vienna, Simm City
24 Nov – DE Munich, Backstage Halle
25 Nov – DE Frankfurt, Batschkapp
26 Nov – FR Strasbourg, La Laiterie
28 Nov – DE Stuttgart, LKA Longhorn
29 Nov – LU Esch-Sur-Alzette, Rockhal
30 Nov – BE Antwerp, Trix
01 Dec – NL Amsterdam, Melkweg
02 Dec – DE Cologne, Live Music Hall
03 Dec – DE Berlin, Columbia Theater
05 Dec – CZ Prague, Meet Factory
06 Dec – PL Warsaw, Proxima
07 Dec – DE Hamburg, Markthalle
09 Dec – DK Copenhagen, Pumpehuset
10 Dec – SE Gothenburg, Valand
11 Dec – NO Oslo, Vulkan Arena
12 Dec – SE Stockholm, Fryshuset Klubben
14 Dec – FI Tampere, Olympia
15 Dec – EE Tallinn, Helitehas
16 Dec – FI Helsinki, Tavastia

Tickets for all dates are on sale at 10am on Wednesday 24th May from Fearfactory.com

On June 23rd, the band will release Re-Industrialized and Mechanize as re-issues via Nuclear Blast Records.
The Re-Industrialized reissue features a brand new remix (with live drums), by Greg Reely (Demanufacture, Obsolete, Mechanize), new artwork, and 6 bonus tracks.

Below is the track listing for Re-Industrialized:
1. The Industrialist
2. Recharger
3. New Messiah
4. God Eater
5. Depraved Mind Murder
6. Virus Of Faith
7. Difference Engine
8. Disassemble
9. Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed
10. Enhanced Reality
11. Human Augmentation
12. Fade Away (Recharger Remix by Rhys Fulber and Dino Cazares)
13. Noise In The Machine (Difference Engine Remix by Blush Response)
14. Landfill
15. Saturation
16. Passing Complexion

Re-Industrialized will be available digitally and in the following formats:

2 CD Jewelcase
2 LP
Clear w/ Black Splatter (Limited to 750)

Pre-order/pre-save Re-Industrialized, here: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/re-industrialized

Mechanize will feature the album as well as 3 bonus tracks.

Below is the track listing for Mechanize:
1. Mechanize
2. Industrial Discipline
3. Fear Campaign
4. Powershifter
5. Christpoitation
6. Oxidizer
7. Controlled Demolition
8. Designing The Enemy
9. Metallic Division
10. Final Exit
11. Martyr (Re-recorded version)
12. Crash Test (Re-recorded version)
13. Sangre De Ninos (Re-recorded version)

Mechanize will be available digitally and in the following formats:
CD Jewelcase
2 LP
Beer w/ Black Splatter (Limited to 750)

Pre-order/pre-save Mechanize here: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/mechanize


Check Also

Helldown: New single/ video – March Of The Damned

Commanding metallers HELLDOWN charge onwards with the release of their vicious single and video, March …

Charlotte Wessels joined by Simone Simons (Epica) for new single

Astonishing singer-songwriter Charlotte Wessels (ex-DELAIN) has joined forces with Simone Simons of Epica for her …

WOLFBRIGADE announce new album

Swedish hardcore punk icons and recent Metal Blade signees WOLFBRIGADE will release their eleventh full-length …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *