Within Temptation: ‘Black Symphony’ Stream

Within TemptationWithin Temptation will stream their first arena show with orchestra on social media: watch ‘Black Symphony’ live at Rotterdam’s Ahoy Arena on Thursday April 30, at 7.30PM UK time, on the band’s Facebook, YouTube or Twitch channel.

For the first time in their career, Within Temptation bundled their strength with the Metropole Orchestra (led by Jules Buckley) and a 20-voice classical choir, lifting the band’s fast-driven and bombastic tracks to an even higher level. Within Temptation performed the spectacular show on February 7 2008 to 10.000 fans, surprising them with appearances by special guests Mina Caputo (Life Of Agony), Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gathering) and George Oosthoek (Orphanage) while covering every hit from their discography up to 2008, including ‘Mother Earth’, ‘Stand My Ground’ and ‘All I Need’.

‘Black Symphony’ debuted at numerous Top 10 DVD-charts positions worldwide, making it one of the band’s most legendary shows in their career. Watch the show this Thursday, April 30, on the band’s official Facebook page, YouTube and Twitch channel.

Time:
08:30PM CEST (Europe)
07:30PM BST (UK)
09:30PM MSK (Moscow & Finland)
11:30AM PDT (Los Angeles)
01:30PM CDT (Mexico City)
02:30PM EDT (New York City)
03:30PM BRT (Brazil)

Within Temptation official Facebook page

Within Temptation official YouTube channel

Within Temptation official Twitch TV

Check Also

Review: Ian Moss – King Tuts, Glasgow

For two nights only, the UK was treated to a state visit from bona fide …

Sons of Liberty: New single – ‘Tertulia Time’

Sons of Liberty bring the party with…‘Tertulia Time’. The Sound of Summer 2024 releases on …

Legendary Guitarist Steve Cropper Announces New Album ‘Friendlytown’

Not many people start new bands in their 80s, but legendary guitarist, producer, and songwriter Steve …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *