Black Star Riders: 'Heavy Fire' Out 3rd Feb 2017

Bonus Track 11. Fade Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl Limited Edition Picture Disc Side One 1. Heavy Fire 2. When The Night Comes In 3. Dancing With The Wrong Girl 4. Who Rides The Tiger 5. Cold War Love Side Two 1. Testify Or Say Goodbye 2. Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed 3. True Blue Kid 4. Ticket To Rise 5. Letting Go Of Me   Pre order from Nuclear Blast  After a full year off the road, Black Star Riders  (Ricky Warwick, Scott Gorham, Damon Johnson, Robert Crane and Jimmy DeGrasso) are back with a 16 date UK & Ireland run, joined on the first five dates by Scottish rockers Gun and The Amorettes and then Sweden’s own Backyard Babies with Gun on the remaining 11 shows. Dates for Black Star Riders 2017 UK & Ireland Tour are: W/ Gun and The Amorettes (below) Thursday 2nd March                                                   Tramshed, Cardiff Friday 3rd March                                                          William Aston Hall, Wrexham Saturday 4th March                                                    Academy, Dublin Sunday 5th March                                                       Limelight, Belfast Tuesday 7th March                                                     Ironworks, Inverness W/ Backyard Babies and Gun (below) Wednesday 8th March                                              O2 ABC, Glasgow (Co-Headline Show with Gun)* Thursday 9th March                                                    O2 ABC, Glasgow (Co-Headline Show with Gun)* Friday 10th March                                                       O2 Academy, Newcastle* Saturday 11th March                                                  O2 Academy, Leeds* Sunday 12th March                                                     O2 Ritz, Manchester* Tuesday 14th March                                                   Rock City, Nottingham Wednesday 15th March                                            UEA, Norwich Thursday 16th March                                                 O2 Academy Bristol* Friday 17th March                                                       O2 Kentish Town Forum, London* Saturday 18th March                                                  O2 Institute, Birmingham* Sunday 19th March                                                     O2 Academy, Bournemouth*  ]]>

Check Also

TOBIAS SAMMET’S AVANTASIA – release new single FT Floor Jansen

The presale for the ninth AVANTASIA studio album A Paranormal Evening with the Moonflower Society …

Review: Steelhouse Festival 2022- Saturday

When I wake on Saturday morning I am quite surprised not to hear the patter …

Inglorious, Steelhouse Festival

Review: Steelhouse Festival 2022 – Friday

Steelhouse truly is a unique festival. Aimed at a Classic Rock audience (ie middle-aged in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.